Dalby Office
5 Coolibah Street, Dalby QLD 4405
Phone  : 07 4662 6535
Toowoomba Office
272 Margaret Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350
Phone  : 07 4641 7870

Forbes Realty Team

Peter Forbes Peter Forbes
Dalby and Toowoomba Offices
E: peter@forbesrealty.com.au P: 0420 518 208
mark cropped 110x148 Mark Vadasz
Dalby Rentals Licensee
E: mark@forbesrealty.com.au P: 07 4662 6535
Jenny Bolam Jenny Bolam
Dalby Sales Person
E: jenny@forbesrealty.com.au P: 0422 443 975
Elaine Vadasz Elaine Vadasz
Dalby Rentals
Property Management Administrator

E: rentals@forbesrealty.com.au P: 07 4662 6535
Daryl Nicholson Mikaela Smith
Toowoomba Sales Person
E: mikaela@forbesrealty.com.au P: 0400 838 608
Zac Boland Will Twomey
Dalby Property Manager
E: will@forbesrealty.com.au P: 07 4662 6535